Branch Officers

Branch officers are elected at our AGM every March.

PR & Communications Branch Organiser:

David Ayrton 020 7843 3700


John Millington

Vice Chair:

Ben Coates

Branch Secretary:

Natasha Wright

Branch Treasurer: 

Carmel McHenry


Kay Shelley & Sian Jones

Newsletter Editor:

John Millington

Branch Web Managers:

John Millington & Natasha Wright

Branch Equality Officer:

Imthiaz Rehman

Welfare Officer:

Debbie Cavaldoro & Shumon Ali-Rahman job share

Sector NEC member:

Sian Jones

Join The NUJ Public Relations & Communications Branch

The NUJ is the union for press officers, public relations officers, communications specialists, in-house journal editors and editorial professionals in a wide range of related roles. Anyone whose responsibilities involve editorial work in PR and similar activities is welcome to enjoy the benefits of becoming a member

Sign Up